Who we are

The Sustainability and Transformation Partnership includes all the NHS clinical commissioning groups and provider trusts in Kent and Medway, Kent County Council and Medway Council. We work closely together on a broad range of topics and use this website to host information and ways that patients and the public can get involved in shaping our work on programmes that affect multiple areas. There are over ten workstreams that all CCGs and other partners are actively involved in.

Clinical Commissioning Groups:

  • NHS Ashford CCG
  • NHS Canterbury and Coastal CCG
  • NHS Dartford Gravesham and Swanley CCG
  • NHS Medway CCG
  • NHS South Kent Coast CCG
  • NHS Swale CCG
  • NHS Thanet CCG
  • NHS West Kent CCG

NHS provider trusts:

  • Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust
  • East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust
  • Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust
  • Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
  • Medway NHS Foundation Trust
  • South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust


  • Kent County Council
  • Medway Council

Below is a diagram showing the programme governance structure. We will add more information here soon about our ways of working.

Find local services

Translate this page